Board Meeting Calendar and Actions - 2020

All future meetings' agendas and schedules are subject to change.

Board Meeting Livestream: NCUA’s open Board meetings are broadcast live via livestream video. You may access th​e livestream beginning an hour before the scheduled start of the meeting by going to the agency’s homepage and clicking the provided livestream link.

Video recordings of public ​Board meetings will be available for viewing for one year.

All open NCUA Board meetings are tweeted live. Follow @TheNCUA on Twitter.

Board Meeting Calendar and Actions
​Date ​Type ​Time ​Meeting Place ​Board Action ​Video
1/23/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
11:45 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
2/6/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Closed 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA Closed Results N/A
2/20/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
11:45 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
3/19/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Closed 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Closed Results N/A
4/16/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results Video
5/21/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
11:45 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results Video
6/25/2020 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results N/A
7/30/2020 (Thurs) Open
Closed
10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
NO AUGUST MEETING
9/17/2020 (Thurs) Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
10/15/2020 (Thurs) Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
11/19/2020 (Thurs) Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
12/10/2020 (Thurs) Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
Last modified on
07/01/20