Board Meeting Calendar and Actions - 2019

All future meetings' agendas and schedules are subject to change.

Board Meeting Livestream: NCUA’s open Board meetings are broadcast live via livestream video. You may access th​e livestream beginning an hour before the scheduled start of the meeting by going to the agency’s homepage and clicking the provided livestream link.

Video recordings of public ​Board meetings will be available for viewing for one year.

All open NCUA Board meetings are tweeted live. Follow @TheNCUA on Twitter.

Board Meeting Calendar and Actions
​Date ​Type ​Time ​Meeting Place ​Board Action ​Video
1/17/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results Video
2/14/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
3/14/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
10:45 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
3/27/2019 (Wed)
Agenda
Closed 1:00 p.m. Alexandria, VA Closed Results N/A
4/18/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
5/23/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results Video
6/20/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results Video
7/18/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
NO AUGUST MEETING
9/19/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results Video
9/24/2019 (Tue)
Agenda
Closed 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA Closed Results N/A
10/24/2019 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 a.m.
11:15 a.m.
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
Video
11/21/2019 (Thurs) Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
12/12/2019 (Thurs) Open 10:00 a.m. Alexandria, VA​​ N/A N/A
Last modified on
11/07/19