Board Meeting Calendar and Actions - 2016

All future meetings' agendas and schedules are subject to change.

Board Meeting Livestream: NCUA’s open Board meetings are broadcast live via livestream video. You may access the livestream beginning an hour before the scheduled start of the meeting by going to the agency’s homepage and clicking the provided livestream link.

Video recordings of public Board meetings will be available for viewing for one year.

All open NCUA Board meetings are tweeted live. Follow @TheNCUA on Twitter. ​

Board Meeting Calendar and Actions
​Date ​Type ​Time ​Meeting Place ​Board Action
1/21/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 am
11:30 am
Alexandria, VA​​ Open Results
Closed Results
​​2/18/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 am
11:30 am
​Alexandria, VA Open Results
​3/24/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 am
11:30​ am
Alexandria, VA​ Open Results
Closed Results
4/21/2016 (Thur)
Agenda​​​
​Open
​Closed
10:00 am
 9:00​ am​
Alexandria, VA​ Open Results
Closed Results
5/19/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
 
10:00 am ​Alexandria, VA Open Results
​6/16/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed
10:00 am
11:30 am
​Alexandria, VA Open Results
Closed Results
7/21/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
Open
Closed​
​10:00 am
11:15​ am
Alexandria, VA​ Open Results
Closed Results
NO AUGUST MEETING
9/15/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
​Open
Closed
10:00 am
11:30​ am
Alexandria, VA​ Open Results
​10/27/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda 
Open 9​:00 am Alexandria, VA​ Open Results
11/17/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda
​Open ​10:00 am Alexandria, VA​ Open Results
​12/15/2016 (Thurs)
Agenda​
Open
Closed
10:00 am
11:45​​ am​
Alexandria, VA​ Open Results

​​​​

Last modified on
02/16/19